East Orange Campus
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Teaneck  Teaneck High School         
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Paramus Catholic  Paramus Catholic High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Paterson-Eastside  Paterson-Eastside High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Nutley High School  Nutley High School         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Paramus Catholic  Paramus Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Orange  East Orange Campus High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Newark Academy  East Orange Campus High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Montclair High School  Montclair High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Montclair Kimberley Academy  Montclair Kimberley Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Paterson-Eastside  East Orange Campus High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Millburn  Millburn High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  4:00PM  West Orange High School  East Orange Campus High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Cedar Grove  East Orange Campus High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Bloomfield  East Orange Campus High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Nutley High School  East Orange Campus High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Orange  Orange High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newark Academy  Newark Academy High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Montclair Kimberley Academy  East Orange Campus High School         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. West Caldwell Tech  west caldwell         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Millburn  East Orange Campus High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove  Cedar Grove High School         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Science Park  East Orange Campus High School