logo Verona Verona

Volleyball Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 10-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Wayne Valley  Wayne Valley High School, 551 Valley Rd, Wayne, NJ       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Kinnelon  Kinnelon High School, 121 Kinnelon Rd, Kinnelon, NJ       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Scrimmage  12:30PM  Leonia  Verona High School, 151 Fairview Avenue, Verona       
 
Scrimmage  2:30PM  Pascack Hills  Verona High School, 151 Fairview Avenue, Verona       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Montclair Kimberly Academy  Verona High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 08-30-19)
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Montclair Kimberly Academy  Verona High School       
 
(Date & Time Changed from 08-29-19)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mount Saint Dominic Academy  Verona High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mountain Lakes  Mountain Lakes High School, 96 Powerville Rd, Mountain Lakes, NJ       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Montclair Kimberly Academy  Montclair Kimberely Academy - Upper School 6 Lloyd Road Montclair       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Livingston  Verona High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Montclair High School  Montclair High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Caldwell  James Caldwell High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Newark Academy  Verona High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School, 401 Kingsland Ave, Harrison, NJ       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Millburn  Millburn High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mount Saint Dominic Academy  Mount Saint Dominic Academy       
 
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mount Saint Dominic Academy  North Caldwell Recreation Courts, 141 Gould Avenue, North Caldwell       
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. West Orange High School  West Orange High School, 51 Conforti Avenue, West Orange, NJ       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Montville  Verona High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Livingston  Livingston High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Montclair High School  Verona High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newark Academy  Newark Academy High School, 91 South Orange Avenue, Livingston, NJ       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Caldwell  Verona High School       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Millburn  Verona High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bogota  Verona High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove  Cedar Grove High School