Irvington
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Bergen Charter           
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Orange  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. East Orange Campus           
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. East Orange Campus  East Orange Campus High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Payne Tech  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bergen Charter  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Central  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Golda Och Academy           
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Technology (Newark)           
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Science Park           
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Orange           
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  John F. Kennedy  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Benedictine Academy  Rizzuto Park - North Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Franklin Township H.S.  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central  Nat Turner Park         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. STEM Civics Charter  West End Fields - 45 Scotch Road. Ewing, NJ         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Cedar Grove  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Union City  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson           
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Harrison  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Essex           
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lacordaire Academy  Brookdale Park, Montclair         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Perth Amboy  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington