Irvington
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-17-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 10:30AM  Away vs. Montville  Montville High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Scrimmage 12:00PM  Away vs. Montville  Montville High School         
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Scrimmage 12:00PM  Away vs. Montville  Montville High School         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Scrimmage 10:00AM  Away vs. Verona           
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 10:00AM  North Bergen  Irvington High School         
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Scrimmage 10:00AM  North Bergen  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
  Soccer: Boys JV Scrimmage 12:00PM  North Bergen  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 10:00AM  Rahway  Irvington High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Scrimmage 10:00AM  Rahway  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 10:00AM  Away vs. McNair Academic           
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Newark Academy  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Belleville           
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Caldwell           
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Caldwell           
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Caldwell  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Millburn  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  East Side  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-19)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 10:00AM  Columbia  Irvington High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Columbia  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. West Essex           
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. West Essex           
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. West Essex           
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Montclair Kimberly Academy  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. North Bergen  North Bergen High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 10:00AM  Roselle Park  Irvington High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Roselle Park  Irvington High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Nutley High School  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Nutley High School  Nutley High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  East Side  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Montclair High School  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Seton Hall Preparatory           
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Seton Hall Preparatory           
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 12:00PM  Seton Hall Preparatory  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Verona  Sellitto Field - 151 Fairview Avenue Verona, NJ (behind VHS - Entrance is on Sampson Drive)         
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Verona  Irvington High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Verona  Sellitto Field - 151 Fairview Avenue Verona, NJ (behind VHS - Entrance is on Sampson Drive)         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:30PM  North Bergen  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bloomfield           
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bloomfield           
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Bloomfield  Irvington High School         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Belleville           
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Caldwell  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Caldwell           
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Montclair Kimberly Academy           
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Belleville  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hoboken  John F Kennedy Stadium (Hoboken)         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Belleville  Irvington Park Soccer Field Lyons and Grove, Irvington         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. West Orange High School           
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. West Orange High School           
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Middlesex  Middlesex High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Middlesex