Irvington
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-17-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Passaic Arts and Science Charter  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 5:00PM  Away vs. Colonia  colonia High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-16-19)
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Montclair High School  Irvington High School         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 5:00PM  Colonia  Irvington High School         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 12-10-19)
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Barringer  Barringer High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Barringer  Barringer High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Weequahic  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Weequahic  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Central  Central High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Central  Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Malcolm X Shabazz  Malcolm X Shabazz High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Vincent Academy  Saint Vincent Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Orange  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Orange  Irvington High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Golda Och Academy  Golda Och         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Livingston  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Livingston  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  West Side  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  West Side  Irvington High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Barringer  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Barringer  Irvington High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Mary of the Assumption  St. Mary of the Assumption         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Mary of the Assumption  St. Mary of the Assumption         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Weequahic  Weequahic High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Weequahic  Weequahic High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Millburn  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Millburn  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Central  Irvington High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Central  Irvington High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Malcolm X Shabazz  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Orange  Orange High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Orange  Orange High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Golda Och Academy  Irvington High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  University Academy Charter  Irvington High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. East Side  East Side High School, 238 Van Buren St, Newark, NJ         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. East Side  East Side High School, 238 Van Buren St, Newark, NJ         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. West Side  West Side High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. West Side  West Side High School