Irvington
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  7:00AM  TBA  Irvington High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Tournament  7:00AM  Away vs. Asbury Park           
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Belleville  Irvington High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Match  7:00AM  Away vs. Elizabeth  Elizabeth High School         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Columbia  Columbia High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Match  6:00PM  East Side  Irvington High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
ECADA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Codey Arena, 560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
ECADA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Codey Arena, 560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. East Orange Campus  East Orange Campus High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Cedar Grove  Cedar Grove High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Quad  7:00AM  Away vs. Randolph,
Scotch Plains-Fanwood,
Whippany Park 
Randolph High School         
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Millburn  Irvington High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Livingston  Irvington High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Quad  7:00AM  Away vs. Elizabeth,
Linden,
Plainfield 
Elizabeth High School         
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Montclair High School  Montclair High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Orange  Irvington High School