East Orange Campus
Outdoor Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. West Side  School Stadium Newark, NJ         
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Montclair  Montclair High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia  Underhill Field         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Bullis  Bullis high school , potomac, MD         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. Shabazz  Shabazz         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Millburn  Millburn High School         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBD  PHILADELPHIA         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBD  PHILADELPHIA         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBD  PHILADELPHIA         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBD  PHILADELPHIA         
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBD  PHILADELPHIA         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Underhill Field         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Essex County Relays  3:30PM  Away vs. Livingston  Livingston High School         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Frosh / Soph Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. Millburn  Montclair High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Livingston  Livingston High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
SEC Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  School Stadium Newark, NJ         
Friday, May 18, 2018
Essex County Championships  4:00PM  Away vs. Montclair  Montclair High School         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Essex County Championships  8:30AM  Away vs. Montclair  Montclair High School         
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sectionals  4:00PM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School         
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Cougars Classic  3:30PM  Away vs. TBD  Underhill Field         
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
State  3:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Meet of Champions  3:00PM  Away vs. Central Regional  Central Regional High School         
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
New Balance National Outdoor  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
New Balance National Outdoor  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
New Balance National Outdoor  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
New Balance National Outdoor  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
New Balance National Outdoor  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
New Balance National Outdoor  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD